Home » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2018 – 2019:

President – Sue Hunter
1st VP and Office Manager  –  Marian Rafferty
2nd VP and Director of Activities – Bill Carlyle
Secretary – Jo Ann Brinkworth
Treasurer – John Dickie
Director and Social Convenor – Debby Greffe
Director and Newsletter Editor – John Bonser
Director at Large – Barry Shaver
Director at Large – Mark Bailey

Updated: 10/01/2018

Contact Us

5 Wall Street, Brockville, ON K6V 4R8
Office Hours: 10 am – 12 noon; Monday-Thursday
September through May
Email: fiftyplus@myhighspeed.ca
Form: Contact Form
Phone: 613-345-2412